direkt zum Inhalt springen

direkt zum Hauptnavigationsmenü

Sie sind hier

TU Berlin

Inhalt des Dokuments

Members

  • Head of the Research Group
  • Administrative Office
  • Postdocs
  • Postgraduate students and Doctoral candidates
  • Visiting Scientists
  • Student assistants
Head of the Research Group
Name
E-Mail
Phone
Room
Office hours
Obermayer, Klaus [1]
oby [2]
314-73120
MAR5043
Fri 12pm-1pm
Administrative Office
Name
E-mail
Phone
Room
Office hours
Groiß, Camilla [3]
sekr [4]
314-
73442
MAR5042
Mo.-Fr. 8:30-11:30
Velenosi, [5] Lisa
lisa.velenosi [6]
314-
72006
MAR5061
upon consultation (BCCN matters only !!)
Postdocs
Name
E-Mail
Phone
Room
Office hours
Deniz, Fatma [7]
fatma [8]
314-72115
MAR5046
upon consolidation
Guo, Rong [9]
rong [10]
314-73628
MAR5051
upon
consultation
Laschos, Vaios [11]
vaios.laschos@tu-berlin.de [12]
314-73441
MAR5041
upon consultation
Metzner, Christoph [13]
cmetzner [14]
314-25542
MAR5047
upon consultation
Scholz, Michael [15]
idefix [16]
314-26921
MAR5056
upon
consultation
Postgraduate students and Doctoral candidates
Name
E-Mail
Phone
Room
Office hours
Cakan, Caglar [17]
cakan [18]
314-24158
MAR5048
upon
consultation
Salfenmoser, Lena
[19]
lena.salfenmoser@tu-berlin.de [20]
314-25119
MAR5039
upon
consultation
Dimulescu, Cristiana [21]
dimulescu@tu-berlin.de [22] 
314-73117 
MAR5058 
upon
consultation
Goerttler, Thomas [23]
thomas.goerttler [24]
314-25119
MAR5062
upon consultation
Heiner Spieß [25]

h.spiess@tu-berlin.de
NA
MAR5050
upon consultation
Kashef, Youssef [26]
kashefy [27]
314-73117
MAR5058
upon
consultation
Koren, Veronika [28]
veronika.koren [29]
314-73310
MAR5045
upon
consultation
Seidel, Robert [30]
robert․seidel@campus․tu-berlin․de [31]
314-73310
MAR5045
upon
consultation
Trowitzsch, Ivo [32]
ivot [33]
314-25542
MAR5047
wrt teaching:
times on ISIS. Anything else: upon consultation.
Arsham, Afsardeir
afsardeir@tu-berlin.de
314-73628
MAR 5061
upon
consultation
Adewusi, Adeoluwawale
a.adewusi@campus.tu-berlin.de
314-26756
MAR 5062
upon
consultation
Roth, Nicolas [34]
roth@tu-berlin.de [35]
314-73664
MAR5050
upon
consultation
Zarafeta, Dimitra [36]
dimitra․zarafeta@tu-berlin․de [37]
314-73310
MAR5045
upon
consultation
Visiting Scientists
Name
E-Mail
Phone
Room
Office hours
Seo, Sambu
seo@ni.tu-berlin.de 
314-73310
MAR5045
upon consultation
Jajcay, Nikola
jajcay@ni.tu-berlin.de
MAR5047
upon consultation
Deniz, Fatma [38]
fatma@berkeley.edu [39]
314-73310
MAR5045
upon consultation
Student assistants
Name
E-Mail
Phone
Room
Office hours
Aleksandr Chebykin
a.e.chebykin@gmail.com
NA
MAR 5.049
upon consultation
Felix Dechet
felix.dechet@campus.tu-berlin.de
NA
MAR 5.049
upon consultation
Skármeta, Melissa
m.skarmetamoraga@tu-berlin.de [40]
314-24753
MAR
5.057
upon consultation
Dastgheib Shirazi, Ramtin
amtin.dastgheibshirazi@campus.tu-berlin.de [41]
NA
MAR
5.05
upon consultation

All email-adresses without domain information have to be expanded by @ni.tu-berlin.de.

------ Links: ------

Zusatzinformationen / Extras

Quick Access:

Schnellnavigation zur Seite über Nummerneingabe

Copyright TU Berlin 2008