direkt zum Inhalt springen

direkt zum Hauptnavigationsmenü

Sie sind hier

TU Berlin

Inhalt des Dokuments

Head of the Research Group
Name
E-Mail
Phone
Room
Office hours
Obermayer, Klaus

314-73120
MAR5043
Fri 12pm-1pm
Administrative Office
Name
E-mail
Phone
Room
Office hours
Groiß, Camilla

314-
73442
MAR5042
Mo.-Fr. 8:30-11:30
Velenosi, Lisa

314-
72006
MAR5061
upon consultation (BCCN matters only !!)
Postdocs
Name
E-Mail
Phone
Room
Office hours
Deniz, Fatma

314-72115
MAR5046
upon consolidation
Guo, Rong

314-73628
MAR5051
upon
consultation
Laschos, Vaios

314-73441
MAR5041
upon consultation
Metzner, Christoph

314-25542
MAR5047
upon consultation
Scholz, Michael

314-26921
MAR5056
upon
consultation
Postgraduate students and Doctoral candidates
Name
E-Mail
Phone
Room
Office hours
Cakan, Caglar

314-24158
MAR5048
upon
consultation
Salfenmoser, Lena

lena.salfenmoser@tu-berlin.de
314-25119
MAR5039
upon
consultation
Dimulescu, Cristiana
 
314-73117 
MAR5058 
upon
consultation
Goerttler, Thomas

314-25119
MAR5062
upon consultation

h.spiess@tu-berlin.de
NA
MAR5050
upon consultation
Kashef, Youssef

314-73117
MAR5058
upon
consultation
Koren, Veronika

314-73310
MAR5045
upon
consultation
Seidel, Robert

314-73310
MAR5045
upon
consultation
Trowitzsch, Ivo

314-25542
MAR5047
wrt teaching:
times on ISIS. Anything else: upon consultation.
Arsham, Afsardeir
afsardeir@tu-berlin.de
314-73628
MAR 5061
upon
consultation
Adewusi, Adeoluwawale
a.adewusi@campus.tu-berlin.de
314-26756
MAR 5062
upon
consultation
Roth, Nicolas

314-73664
MAR5050
upon
consultation
Zarafeta, Dimitra

314-73310
MAR5045
upon
consultation
Visiting Scientists
Name
E-Mail
Phone
Room
Office hours
Seo, Sambu
seo@ni.tu-berlin.de 
314-73310
MAR5045
upon consultation
Jajcay, Nikola
jajcay@ni.tu-berlin.de
MAR5047
upon consultation
Deniz, Fatma

314-73310
MAR5045
upon consultation
Student assistants
Name
E-Mail
Phone
Room
Office hours
Aleksandr Chebykin
a.e.chebykin@gmail.com
NA
MAR 5.049
upon consultation
Felix Dechet
felix.dechet@campus.tu-berlin.de
NA
MAR 5.049
upon consultation
Skármeta, Melissa

314-24753
MAR
5.057
upon consultation
Dastgheib Shirazi, Ramtin

NA
MAR
5.05
upon consultation

Zusatzinformationen / Extras

Quick Access:

Schnellnavigation zur Seite über Nummerneingabe

All email-adresses without domain information have to be expanded by @ni.tu-berlin.de.